Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CLOCHETTE93 :  Mini-blog. .... et si on papotait 3 minutes ?
7 mars 2007

Welcome Everybody !

Today I writte my post in english because it seems that my visitors are now a little more internationals and speaking english than before. See statistics as off yesterday here under :

2007_03_02_230126
It makes me happy to know that you read me. So thanks to all those non french readers, whatever country you may come from. I'm glad to see you here.

This blog is yours, so do not hesitate to post some comments also in english if you want or to click on the "forum" button to express your feeling or your wish
Tell me if you'd like to have some posts also in english or what you'd like me to talk about with you.

Hope you will come back soon ........

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité